Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Event Exhibitors:  Jana Botha |  jana@upavon.co.za

Event Sponsorship: Tonya Lamb | tonya@upavon.co.za

Speaker Liaison: Cindy Lee Vosloo | cindyl@upavon.co.za

Registration: Annie Matubatuba | annie@upavon.co.za

Marketing: Heidi Lamb | heidi@upavon.co.za

General Manager: Jenny Froome | jenny@upavon.co.za